Loading…
avatar for Vanessa Becker Weig

Vanessa Becker Weig

The Girl Project / Woodford Theatre
Co-founder/ Artistic Director
Lexington, Kentucky
I am a director, educator, actor, and grass roots organizer. I am a musical theatre geek and an activist who likes to create something from nothing.
Friday, July 3
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, July 6
 

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 7
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 8
 

11:00am

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, July 9
 

11:00am

7:00pm

 
Friday, July 10
 

10:00am

12:00pm

 
Monday, July 13
 

11:00am

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 14
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 15
 

11:00am

 
Thursday, July 16
 

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, July 17
 

10:00am

12:00pm

 
Monday, July 20
 

11:00am

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 21
 

11:00am

 
Wednesday, July 22
 

11:00am

7:00pm

 
Thursday, July 23
 

11:00am

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, July 24
 

12:00pm

 
Saturday, July 25
 

9:30pm

 
Monday, July 27
 

11:00am

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

11:00am

 
Thursday, July 30
 

11:00am

7:00pm

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Women's Theatre Festival 2020 Jul 1-Aug 1, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Venues
  • Filter By Type
  • Festival Fridays
  • WTF Con
  • WTFamily
  • WTFringe
  • Area