Loading…
avatar for Juliana Valente

Juliana Valente

teaching artist- video content creator
New York, New York
Juliana Valente is an actor, director, teacher, and former model who also motivates and inspires clients she coaches in acting, voice, diction, public speaking, and dramaturgical analysis from her home studio. Juliana has an M.A. in Performance/Music. She is a full-time international video content creator and has adapted current technology and signature presentation style to immersively engage online with students and clients from all over the world six days a week. She is a charismatic presenter of theater arts subjects, co-host of the “Strange, Dear” podcast, and has been a performer, speaker, and emcee in 45 US states and seven countries, including at the Tribeca Film Center, DUMBO Arts Center, and Symphony Space in NYC. Still, Juliana considers herself a “most enthusiastic introvert”.

My Friends

  • avatar for Dustin Britt



Wednesday, July 1
 

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 2
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 3
 

10:00am EDT

 
Monday, July 6
 

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 8
 

11:00am EDT

 
Thursday, July 9
 

11:00am EDT

 
Friday, July 10
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 11
 

11:30am EDT

1:30pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 14
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 15
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 16
 

11:00am EDT

 
Friday, July 17
 

5:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 20
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 21
 

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, July 22
 

11:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 23
 

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 24
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 25
 

11:00am EDT

 
Monday, July 27
 

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

11:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

11:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 30
 

11:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 31
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, August 1
 

TBA

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Women's Theatre Festival 2020 Jul 1-Aug 1, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Venues
  • Filter By Type
  • Festival Fridays
  • WTF Con
  • WTFamily
  • WTFringe
  • Area